X

Recent Board Members

I always used the CASE (Copy And Steal Everything) method to develop training materials until I discovered RTAP. They give it to you for free. Use it!

John Filippone, former National RTAP Review Board Chair

Current Review Board Members

Please note that end dates shown for Board Member terms are the date of the Member's last meeting. Terms officially extend up to, but not including the following Board Meeting (Spring or Fall).  

 

Connie J. Sipe, Chair
Transit Program Administrator
Center for Community 
700 Katlian, Suite B
Sitka, AK 99835
Phone: 907-966-4232
csipe@cfc.org 
F 2017-S 2020

Marcele J. Edington, Vice Chair
Program Manager
Office of Passenger Transportation, Michigan Department of Transportation
425 West Ottawa Street, P.O. Box 30050
Lansing, MI 48909
Phone:  517-335-1694
EdingtonM@michigan.gov 
F 2017-S 2020

Deborah Bach
Rural Transit Programs Supervisor
New Mexico Department of Transportation, Transit and Rail Division
P.O. Box 1149
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1149
Phone: 505-819-9112
Deborah.Bach@state.nm.us
F 2019-S 2022

 

Glen Bahm
Transit Coordinator
Standing Rock Public Transit
9299 Highway 24
Fort Yates, ND 58538
Phone: 701-854-8035
Glen.bahm@sittingbull.edu
S 2018-F 2020

Jeremy Bell
Interim Director
Choctaw Transit Mississippi
Band of Choctaw Indians
390 Industrial Park
Suite 1 Choctaw, MS 39350
Phone: 601-650-7484
jeremy.bell@choctaw.org
F 2020-S 2023

Tyler Bender
Compliance Officer
Ohio Department of Transportation
Office of Transit 1980 West Broad Street
Mailstop Code 3110 Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: 614-995-0754
tyler.bender@dot.ohio.gov

Laura Corff
United Community Action Program, Inc./Cimarron Transit
Transit Director
2101 N. 14th Street, Suite 129
Ponca City, OK 74601
Phone: 918-762-3041 Ext. 181
lcorff@ucapinc.org
S 2020-F 2022

Julia Castillo
Executive Director
Heart of Iowa Regional Transit Authority (HIRTA)
2824 104th Street
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 515-309-9281
jcastillo@ridehirta.com 
S 2018-F 2020

Tim Geibel
Executive Director
Crawford Area Transit Authority (CATA)
214 Pine Street
Meadville, PA 16335
Phone: 814-336-5600
tgeibel@catabus.org 
S 2018-F 2020

Angie Jones
District Manager
Grant County Transportation District (People Mover)
229 NE Dayton Street / PO Box 126
John Day, OR 97845
Phone: 541-575-2370
peoplemover@outlook.com
S 2019-F 2021

Shauna Miller
RTAP Program Manager
Idaho Transportation Department
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-334-8533
Shauna.miller@itd.idaho.gov
S 2020-F 2022

Pradip Pant​
Planning Program Administrator
Hawaii Department of Transportation, Statewide Transportation Planning Office
200 Rodgers Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96826
Phone: 808-831-7968
Pradip.R.Pant@hawaii.gov
S 2020-F 2022

Neil Sherman
Director of Statewide Transit Programs
Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation
600 East Main Street, Suite 2102
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-786-1154
neil.sherman@drpt.virginia.gov
S 2018-F 2020

Pamela West​
Operations Management Analyst Principal
Mississippi Department of Transportation
401 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: 601-359-7787
pwest@mdot.ms.gov
S 2020-F 2022