X

Directory of Trainers

The purpose of this Directory is to connect local, regional, and state organizations looking to hire a trainer with trainers available for hire. Trainers listed have provided their information voluntarily.  Trainers who wish to be added can email info@nationalrtap.org with your contact information, training topics, and training region.  If you're looking for a trainer in your region, filter within the Directory by FTA Region. To find out your FTA Region, view this map on FTA's website

You may also be interested in the training offered by the organizations listed below. Additionally, you might want to contact your state RTAP manager, local fire department, and neighboring transportation providers regarding training opportunities.

Note: this is not an exhaustive list and some training may involve a fee. None of the trainers or organizations have been specifically endorsed by National RTAP. 

Keyword Search:
by Category
Region 1 (12)
Region 10 (13)
Region 2 (14)
Region 3 (10)
Region 4 (17)
Region 5 (13)
Region 6 (15)
Region 7 (14)
Region 8 (14)
Region 9 (15)
Trainer (49)
First Name
A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | X  | Y  | Z  | ALL
by State

Search Results for: ALL
   Thumbnail
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 50 items in 2 pages
Organization: Southwest Transit Association (SWTA)
Name: Kristen Joyner
Category: Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Texas
Email: kjoyner@swta.org
Phone: (615) 390-6863
Organization: Cerise Consulting
Name: Kristina Cerise
Category: Trainer
State: Washington
Email: kristinacerise@gmail.com
Phone: 206-442-4297
Organization: Crown Consulting Group
Name: Lenzy Williams
Category: Trainer
State: Alabama
Email: lenzyccg@gmail.com
Phone: 251-404-3015
Organization: Ride Connection
Name: Lesa Pinker
Category: Region 10, Trainer
State: Oregon
Email: lpinker@rideconnection.org
Phone: (503) 528-1736
Organization: Seraphim Consulting and Training Solutions
Name: Linda Callecod
Category: Trainer
State: Washington
Email: info@SeraphimConsulting.net
Phone: 425-877-4576
Organization: Paul Bunyan Transit
Name: LuAnn Bleiler
Category: Region 5, Trainer
State: Minnesota
Email: l.bleiler@paulbunyantransit.com
Phone: (218) 751-8765 x4
Organization:
Name: Marcus Mann
Category: Trainer
State: Washington
Email: Marcus@soundpredictions.com
Phone: 206-501-9170
Organization: City of Sierra Vista, Vista Transit
Name: Mark Nobles
Category: Region 9, Trainer
State: Arizona
Email: mark.nobles@sierravistaaz.gov
Phone: (520) 417-4888
Organization: M. Greene Planning & Resource Development
Name: Melanie Greene
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Arizona
Email: melanie@mgreeneprd.com
Phone: (520) 255-3274
Organization: Transit Mobility Program, Texas A&M Transportation Institute
Name: Meredith Highsmith, AICP
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Texas
Email: m-highsmith@tamu.edu
Phone: (512) 407-1110
Organization: City of Jonesboro JET
Name: Michael Guthrey
Category: Region 4, Region 6, Region 7, Trainer
State: Arkansas
Email: MGuthrey@jonesboro.org
Phone: 870-935-5387 ext 1723
Organization: Targhee Regional Public Transportation Authority (TRPTA)
Name: Michael Jones
Category: Region 10, Trainer
State: Idaho
Email: michael.trpta@gmail.com
Phone: (208) 535-0356
Organization: Kibois Area Transit System
Name: Michael Jordan
Category: Region 6, Region 7, Trainer
State: Oklahoma
Email: mike.jordan@kibois.org
Phone: (918) 967-3325
Organization: Noel Training & Consulting LLC
Name: Michael Noel
Category: Resource User, Trainer
State: Pennsylvania
Email: direction@noeltraining.com
Phone: 814-262-7535
Organization: Choctaw Nation
Name: Otis Mingo
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Mississippi
Email: otis.mingo@choctaw.org
Phone: (601) 650-7498
Organization: Alamo Area Council of Governments
Name: Pamela Vann, CCTM, CSSO
Category: Region 6, Trainer
State: Texas
Email: pvann@aacog.com
Phone: (210) 832-5037
Organization: Cheyenne Transit Program
Name: Renae Jording, CCTM
Category: Region 8, Trainer
State: Wyoming
Email: rjording@cheyennecity.org
Phone: (307) 637-6384
Organization: Small Urban and Rural Transit Center
Name: Rob Lynch
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: North Dakota
Email: rob.lynch@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701) 231-8231
Organization: Center for Urban Transportation Research (CUTR) University of South Florida (USF)
Name: Roberta Yegidis
Category: Trainer
State: Florida
Email: ryegidis@cutr.usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-3120
Organization: RLS Associates, Inc.
Name: Russ Parish
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Resource User, Trainer
State: Ohio
Email: rparish@rlsandassoc.com
Phone: 937-299-5007
Organization: Ulster County Area Transit
Name: Sandy Closi
Category: Region 2, Trainer
State: New York
Email: sclo@co.ulster.ny.us
Phone: (845) 334-8116
Organization: Bluegrass Ultra-Transit Service Program
Name: Taylor Veatch
Category: Region 4, Trainer
State: Kentucky
Email: taylor.veatch@bgcap.org
Phone: (502) 695-4290
Organization: Bluegrass Ultra-Transit Service Program
Name: Tim Monroe
Category: Region 4, Trainer
State: Kentucky
Email: tim.monroe@bgcap.org
Phone: (502) 695-4290
Organization: First Step Driver Training, LLC
Name: Tommy Collins
Category: Region 4, Trainer
State: South Carolina
Email: firststepdriver@gmail.com
Phone: (843) 812-1389
Organization: Lee Tran
Name: William Shrout
Category: Region 4, Trainer
State: Florida
Email: wshrout@leegov.com
Phone: (239) 533-0355