X

Directory of Trainers

The purpose of this Directory is to connect local, regional, and state organizations looking to hire a trainer with trainers available for hire. Trainers listed have provided their information voluntarily.  Trainers who wish to be added can email info@nationalrtap.org with your contact information, training topics, and training region.  If you're looking for a trainer in your region, filter within the Directory by FTA Region. To find out your FTA Region, view this map on FTA's website

You may also be interested in the training offered by the organizations listed below. Additionally, you might want to contact your state RTAP manager, local fire department, and neighboring transportation providers regarding training opportunities.

Note: this is not an exhaustive list and some training may involve a fee. None of the trainers or organizations have been specifically endorsed by National RTAP. 

Keyword Search:
by Category
Region 1 (20)
Region 10 (19)
Region 2 (22)
Region 3 (18)
Region 4 (26)
Region 5 (23)
Region 6 (22)
Region 7 (21)
Region 8 (21)
Region 9 (23)
Trainer (58)
First Name
A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | X  | Y  | Z  | ALL
by State

Search Results for: ALL
   Thumbnail
Data pager
123
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 59 items in 3 pages
Organization: Training Associates, Inc.
Name: Karen Rohrbach
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Alabama
Email: office@t-a-i.com
Phone: (205) 477-0810
Organization: Oregon Cascades West Council of Governments
Name: Katie Trebes
Category: Trainer
State: Oregon
Email: ktrebes@ocwcog.org
Phone: 541-812-2004
Organization: RLS & Associates, Inc.
Name: Kelly Shawn
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Ohio
Email: KShawn@rlsandassoc.com
Phone: 703-919-9237
Organization: DARTS
Name: Kimberly Grimmer
Category: Region 5, Trainer
State: Minnesota
Email: kim.grimmer@darts1.org
Phone: (651) 234-2296
Organization: Southwest Transit Association (SWTA)
Name: Kristen Joyner
Category: Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Texas
Email: kjoyner@swta.org
Phone: (615) 390-6863
Organization: Cerise Consulting
Name: Kristina Cerise
Category: Trainer
State: Washington
Email: kristinacerise@gmail.com
Phone: 206-442-4297
Organization: Crown Consulting Group
Name: Lenzy Williams
Category: Trainer
State: Alabama
Email: lenzyccg@gmail.com
Phone: 251-404-3015
Organization: Ride Connection
Name: Lesa Pinker
Category: Region 10, Trainer
State: Oregon
Email: lpinker@rideconnection.org
Phone: (503) 528-1736
Organization: Seraphim Consulting and Training Solutions
Name: Linda Callecod
Category: Trainer
State: Washington
Email: info@SeraphimConsulting.net
Phone: 425-877-4576
Organization: Paul Bunyan Transit
Name: LuAnn Bleiler
Category: Region 5, Trainer
State: Minnesota
Email: l.bleiler@paulbunyantransit.com
Phone: (218) 751-8765 x4
Organization: RLS & Associates, Inc.
Name: Lucy Bowman
Category: Region 1, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Trainer
State: Ohio
Email: LBowman@rlsandassoc.com
Phone: 937-299-5007
Organization:
Name: Marcus Mann
Category: Trainer
State: Washington
Email: Marcus@soundpredictions.com
Phone: 206-501-9170
Organization: City of Sierra Vista, Vista Transit
Name: Mark Nobles
Category: Region 9, Trainer
State: Arizona
Email: mark.nobles@sierravistaaz.gov
Phone: (520) 417-4888
Organization: On Your Mark Transportation, LLC
Name: Mark Szyperski
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Tennessee
Email: Mark@OnYourMarkTransportation.com
Phone: 615-669-0107
Organization: RLS & Associates - Indiana RTAP
Name: Megan Gatterdam
Category: Region 4, Region 5, Region 9, Trainer
State: Indiana
Email: mgatterdam@rlsandassoc.com
Phone: 812-799-3594
Organization: M. Greene Planning & Resource Development
Name: Melanie Greene
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Arizona
Email: melanie@mgreeneprd.com
Phone: (520) 255-3274
Organization: Transit Mobility Program, Texas A&M Transportation Institute
Name: Meredith Highsmith, AICP
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Texas
Email: m-highsmith@tamu.edu
Phone: (512) 407-1110
Organization: Complete Health with PACE
Name: Michael Guthrey
Category: Region 4, Region 6, Region 7, Trainer
State: Arkansas
Email: MGuthrey@completehealthwithpace.org
Phone: 501-372-5300, 870-378-7557 (cell)
Organization: Kibois Area Transit System
Name: Michael Jordan
Category: Region 6, Region 7, Trainer
State: Oklahoma
Email: mike.jordan@kibois.org
Phone: (918) 967-3325
Organization: Noel Training & Consulting LLC
Name: Michael Noel
Category: Resource User, Trainer
State: Pennsylvania
Email: direction@noeltraining.com
Phone: 814-262-7535
Organization: Choctaw Nation
Name: Otis Mingo
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Mississippi
Email: otis.mingo@choctaw.org
Phone: (601) 650-7498
Organization: Alamo Area Council of Governments
Name: Pamela Vann, CCTM, CSSO
Category: Region 6, Trainer
State: Texas
Email: pvann@aacog.com
Phone: (210) 832-5037
Organization: Cheyenne Transit Program
Name: Renae Jording, CCTM
Category: Region 8, Trainer
State: Wyoming
Email: rjording@cheyennecity.org
Phone: (307) 637-6384
Organization: Small Urban and Rural Transit Center
Name: Rob Lynch
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: North Dakota
Email: rob.lynch@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701) 231-8231
Organization: RLS & Associates, Inc.
Name: Robbie Sarles
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Ohio
Email: rls@rlsandassoc.com
Phone: 937-299-5007