X

Directory of State RTAP Managers

Keyword Search:
by Category
RTAP Managers (54)
First Name
A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | X  | Y  | Z  | ALL
by State

Search Results for: ALL
   Thumbnail
Data pager
123
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 54 items in 3 pages
Organization: Connecticut DOT, Bureau of Public Transportation
Name: Joanna Juskowiak
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Connecticut
Email: joanna.juskowiak@ct.gov
Phone: (860) 594-2835
Organization: Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development
Name: Juanita Crotwell
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Louisiana
Email: Juanita.crotwell@la.gov
Phone: 225-379-3059
Organization: Idaho Transportation Department, Public Transportation Program
Name: Juanita Risch
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Idaho
Email: Juanita.risch@itd.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 334-8875
Organization: Tennessee Department of Transportation, Office of Public Transportation
Name: Kaitlyn McClanahan
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Tennessee
Email: Kaitlyn.McClanahan@tn.gov
Phone: (615) 532-5835
Organization: Texas Department of Transportation
Name: Kari Banta
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Texas
Email: Kari.Banta@txdot.gov
Phone: (512) 465-7368
Organization: Nebraska Department of Transportation
Name: Kari Ruse
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Nebraska
Email: kari.ruse@nebraska.gov
Phone: (402) 479-4694
Organization: Iowa DOT, Office of Public Transit
Name: Kristin Haar
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Iowa
Email: kristin.haar@iowadot.us
Phone: (515) 233-7875
Organization: New Jersey Transit, Office of Local Programs
Name: Lea Sheridan
Category: RTAP Managers
State: New Jersey
Email: LSheridan@njtransit.com
Phone: 973-491-8043
Organization: Rhode Island Public Transit Authority Planning Department
Name: Lillian Shuey Picchione
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Rhode Island
Email: lpicchione@ripta.com
Phone: (401) 784-9500
Organization: Washington DOT, Public Transportation Division
Name: Linda Howell
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Washington
Email: howell@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: (509) 543-3316
Organization: South Dakota DOT
Name: Lisa Donner
Category: RTAP Managers
State: South Dakota
Email: Lisa.Donner@state.sd.us
Phone: (605) 773-4169
Organization: Kansas University Transportation Center
Name: Lisa Harris
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Kansas
Email: lharris@ku.edu
Phone: 785-864-2595
Organization: Georgia DOT, Office of Intermodal Programs
Name: Michele Nystrom
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Georgia
Email: mnystrom@dot.ga.gov
Phone: (404) 631-1235
Organization: Puerto Rico Highway and Transportation Authority
Name: Nadgie Zea
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Puerto Rico
Email: NZea@dtop.gov.pr
Phone: (787) 729-1586
Organization: Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation
Name: Neil Sherman
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Virginia
Email: neil.sherman@drpt.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 786-1154
Organization: Guam Regional Transit Authority
Name: Pilar Carbullido
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Guam
Email: pilar.carbullido@grta.guam.gov
Phone: (671) 475-4686
Organization: Alabama Department of Transportation
Name: Randy Stroup
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Alabama
Email: stroupr@dot.state.al.us
Phone: 334-353-6455
Organization: Florida DOT, Public Transit Office
Name: Robert Westbrook
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Florida
Email: robert.westbrook@dot.state.fl.us
Phone: 850-414-4533
Organization: Programming Section Manager Statewide Transportation Planning Office
Name: Ryan Fujii
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Hawaii
Email: ryan.fujii@hawaii.gov
Phone: (808) 831-7984
Organization: Arizona DOT
Name: Sarah Wuertz
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Arizona
Email: RTAP@azdot.gov
Phone: 602-712-7385
Organization: Wisconsin DOT Bureau of Transit, Local Roads, Rails & Harbors
Name: Stephen Hirshfeld
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Wisconsin
Email: stephen.hirshfeld@dot.wi.gov
Phone: (608) 267-0209
Organization: Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Transit Programs Division
Name: Steve Jagosh
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Oklahoma
Email: sjagosh@odot.org
Phone: (405) 522-9087
Organization: Wyoming Department of Transportation
Name: Talbot Hauffe
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Wyoming
Email: talbot.hauffe@wyo.gov
Phone:
Organization: Utah DOT
Name: Tim Boschert
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Utah
Email: tboschert@utah.gov
Phone: (801) 870-4770
Organization: Ohio Department of Transportation, Office of Transit
Name: Tyler Bender
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Ohio
Email: tyler.bender@dot.ohio.gov
Phone: 614-995-0754