Follow us on:

MTAP Technical Assistance Directory

 

If you have any questions about the directory, please contact the system administrator



Keyword Search:
By Category
First Name
A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | X  | Y  | Z  | ALL
By State

Search Results for: ALL
Thumbnail
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 397 items in 16 pages
Organization: Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Name: Aaron Wolff
Category: Other
State: Pennsylvania
Email: aawolff@pa.gov
Phone: 717-787-1200
Organization: Massachusetts Department of Transportation
Name: Abril Novoa Camino
Category: GTFS, Intercity Bus, Other, Primary MTAP Contact, State RTAP-Training, Technical Assistance-Research and Demonstration
State: Massachusetts
Email: abril.novoa-camino@dot.state.ma.us
Phone: 857-368-8968
Organization: Montana Department of Transportation
Name: Adam Kraft
Category: Alternative Fuels Technology, Electronic Grants Management, FTA Section 5310, FTA Section 5311, FTA Section 5326-Asset Management, FTA Section 5339, Secondary MTAP Contact, Vehicle Procurement
State: Montana
Email: akraft@mt.gov
Phone: 406-444-6120
Organization: Connecticut Department of Transportation
Name: Aimee Marques
Category: FTA Section 5310
State: Connecticut
Email: Aimee.Marques@ct.gov
Phone: 860-594-2840
Organization: Michigan Department of Transportation
Name: Al Johnson
Category: Intercity Rail (Amtrak/High Speed Rail)
State: Michigan
Email: johnsona30@michigan.gov
Phone: 517-335-2549
Organization: Mississippi Department of Transportation
Name: Alfred Tatum
Category: FTA Section 5326-Asset Management, FTA Section 5329-State Safety Oversight, Intercity Bus, Vehicle Procurement
State: Mississippi
Email: atatum@mdot.ms.gov
Phone: 601-359-7800
Organization: West Virginia Department of Transportation
Name: Alicia Lambert
Category: State RTAP-Training
State: West Virginia
Email: Alicia.A.Lambert@wv.gov
Phone: 304-558-0428
Organization: Michigan Department of Transportation
Name: Amy Nobach
Category: FTA Section 5311, NTD-Rural
State: Michigan
Email: nobacha@michigan.gov
Phone: 517-335-2555
Organization: Vermont Agency of Transportation
Name: Amy Rast
Category: State RTAP-Training
State: Vermont
Email: amy.rast@vermont.gov
Phone: 802-828-6521
Organization: Maine Department of Transportation
Name: Amy Rau
Category: Drug-Alcohol Testing Policy, FTA Section 5307, Mobility Management-Coordination, Ridesharing, Social Media and Website
State: Maine
Email: amy.rau@maine.gov
Phone: (207) 624-3240
Organization: Florida Department of Transportation
Name: Ana Richmond
Category: Other
State: Michigan
Email: ana.richmond@dot.state.fl.us
Phone: 850-414-4834
Organization: Michigan Department of Transportation
Name: Andrea Brush
Category: Capital Facilities-Equipment, FTA Section 5303-5304-5305
State: Michigan
Email: brusha@michigan.gov
Phone: 517-335-2534
Organization: Oregon Department of Transportation Rail and Public Transit Division
Name: Andrew O'Keefe
Category: FTA Section 5303-5304-5305, Insurance-Risk Management
State: Oregon
Email: andrew.s.okeefe@odot.state.or.us
Phone: 503-986-3267
Organization: Rhode Island Department of Transportation
Name: Andy Koziol
Category: Secondary MTAP Contact
State: Rhode Island
Email: andrew.koziol@dot.ri.gov
Phone: 401-222-4203
Organization: Arizona Department of Transportation
Name: Ann Cochran
Category: FTA Section 5310, Mobility Management-Coordination
State: Arizona
Email: acochran@azdot.gov
Phone:
Organization: Kansas University Transportation Center
Name: Ann Lowder
Category: State RTAP-Training
State: Kansas
Email: alowder@ku.edu
Phone: 785-864-1469
Organization: New York State Department of Transportation
Name: Ann Williamson
Category: Primary MTAP Contact
State: New York
Email: ann.williamson@dot.ny.gov
Phone: 518-457-1396
Organization: Minnesota Department of Transportation
Name: Annette Marier
Category: Drug-Alcohol Testing Policy
State: Minnesota
Email: annette.marier@state.mn.us
Phone: 651-366-4172
Organization: Minnesota Department of Transportation
Name: Anthony Gilbert
Category: Intercity Bus, Mobility Management-Coordination, Planning, Ridesharing
State: Minnesota
Email: anthony.gilbert@state.nm.us
Phone: 651-366-4172
Organization: Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Name: Anthony Stever
Category: Intelligent Transportation Systems-Technology, State Operating Assistance Funding
State: Pennsylvania
Email: astever@pa.gov
Phone: 717-787-9559
Organization: Texas Department of Transportation
Name: Antonia Casarez
Category: State RTAP-Training
State: Texas
Email: Antonia.Casarez@txdot.gov
Phone: 512-486-5951
Organization: Florida Department of Transportation
Name: Ashley Porter
Category: FTA Section 5329-State Safety Oversight
State: Florida
Email: ashley.l.porter@dot.state.fl.us
Phone: 850-414-4070
Organization: Arizona Department of Transportation
Name: Aubree Perry
Category: FTA Section 5311, Intercity Bus, NTD-Rural
State: Arizona
Email: aperry2@azdot.gov
Phone:
Organization: Minnesota Department of Transportation
Name: Barb Kryzer
Category: Other
State: Minnesota
Email: barbara.kryzer@state.mn.us
Phone: 651-366-4176
Organization: Washington State Department of Transportation
Name: Barb Savary
Category: TIP-STIP
State: Washington
Email: savaryb@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360-705-7914