Follow us on:

MTAP Technical Assistance Directory

 

If you have any questions about the directory, please contact the system administrator



Keyword Search:

By Category
First Name
A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | X  | Y  | Z  | ALL
By State
Map View

Search Results for: ALL
Thumbnail
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 361 items in 15 pages
Organization: Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Name: Aaron Wolff
Category: Other
State: Pennsylvania
Email: aawolff@pa.gov
Phone: 717-787-1200
Organization: Nebraska Department of Roads
Name: Abe Anshasi
Category: Intercity Rail (Amtrak/High Speed Rail), Secondary MTAP Contact
State: Nebraska
Email: abeanshasi@nebraska.gov
Phone: 402-479-4438
Organization: Montana Department of Transportation
Name: Adam Kraft
Category: Alternative Fuels Technology, Electronic Grants Management, FTA Section 5310, FTA Section 5311, FTA Section 5326-Asset Management, FTA Section 5339, Secondary MTAP Contact, Vehicle Procurement
State: Montana
Email: akraft@mt.gov
Phone: 406-444-6120
Organization: Connecticut Department of Transportation
Name: Aimee Marques
Category: FTA Section 5310
State: Connecticut
Email: Aimee.Marques@ct.gov
Phone: 860-594-2840
Organization: Michigan Department of Transportation
Name: Al Johnson
Category: Intercity Rail (Amtrak/High Speed Rail)
State: Michigan
Email: johnsona30@michigan.gov
Phone: 517-335-2549
Organization: Mississippi Department of Transportation
Name: Alfred Tatum
Category: FTA Section 5326-Asset Management, FTA Section 5329-Safety and Security, Intercity Bus, Vehicle Procurement
State: Mississippi
Email: atatum@mdot.ms.gov
Phone: 601-359-7800
Organization: Vermont Agency of Transportation
Name: Amy Rast
Category: State RTAP-Training
State: Vermont
Email: amy.rast@vermont.gov
Phone: 802-828-6521
Organization: Maine Department of Transportation
Name: Amy Rau
Category: Drug-Alcohol Testing Policy, FTA Section 5307
State: Maine
Email: amy.rau@maine.gov
Phone: (207) 624-3240
Organization: Michigan Department of Transportation
Name: Andrea Brush
Category: Capital Facilities-Equipment, FTA Section 5303-5304
State: Michigan
Email: brusha@michigan.gov
Phone: 517-335-2534
Organization: Oregon Department of Transportation Rail and Public Transit Division
Name: Andrew O'Keefe
Category: FTA Section 5303-5304, Insurance-Risk Management
State: Oregon
Email: andrew.s.okeefe@odot.state.or.us
Phone: 503-986-3267
Organization: Rhode Island Department of Transportation
Name: Andy Koziol
Category: Secondary MTAP Contact
State: Rhode Island
Email: andrew.koziol@dot.ri.gov
Phone: 401-222-4203
Organization: Arizona Department of Transportation
Name: Ann Cochran
Category: FTA Section 5310, Mobility Management-Coordination, NTD-Rural, Vehicle Procurement
State: Arizona
Email: acochran@azdot.gov
Phone: 602-712-7463
Organization: Kansas University Transportation Center
Name: Ann Lowder
Category: State RTAP-Training
State: Kansas
Email: alowder@ku.edu
Phone: 785-864-1469
Organization: New York State Department of Transportation
Name: Ann Williamson
Category: Primary MTAP Contact
State: New York
Email: ann.williamson@dot.ny.gov
Phone: 518-457-1396
Organization: Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Name: Anthony Stever
Category: FTA Section 5307, Intelligent Transportation Systems-Technology
State: Pennsylvania
Email: astever@pa.gov
Phone: 717-787-9559
Organization: Texas Department of Transportation
Name: Antonia Casarez
Category: State RTAP-Training
State: Texas
Email: Antonia.Casarez@txdot.gov
Phone: 512-486-5951
Organization: Ohio Department of Transportation
Name: Arthur ""Skip Dunkle
Category: Electronic Grants Management, FTA Section 5307, FTA Section 5310, FTA Section 5311, FTA Section 5339, Intercity Bus, Planning
State: Ohio
Email: skip.dunkle@dot.ohio.gov
Phone: (614) 466-7456
Organization: Florida Department of Transportation
Name: Ashley Porter
Category: FTA Section 5329-Safety and Security
State: Florida
Email: ashley.l.porter@dot.state.fl.us
Phone: 850-414-4070
Organization: Minnesota Department of Transportation
Name: Barb Kryzer
Category: Other
State: Minnesota
Email: barbara.kryzer@state.mn.us
Phone: 651-366-4176
Organization: Washington State Department of Transportation
Name: Barb Savary
Category: Electronic Grants Management, TIP-STIP
State: Washington
Email: savaryb@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360-705-7914
Organization: South Carolina Department of Transportation
Name: Barbara Beagles
Category: Civil Rights-Title IV-DBE
State: South Carolina
Email: beaglesbd@scdot.org
Phone: 803-737-6361
Organization: Vermont Agency of Transportation
Name: Barbara Donavan
Category: ADA, Drug-Alcohol Testing Policy, Intercity Bus, Primary MTAP Contact
State: Vermont
Email: barbara.donovan@vermont.gov
Phone: 802-828-2828
Organization: Maine Department of Transportation
Name: Barbie Lord
Category: FTA Section 5311, NTD-Rural
State: Maine
Email: barbie_jo.lord@maine.gov
Phone: 207-624-3026
Organization: North Dakota Department of Transportation
Name: Becky Hanson
Category: Capital Facilities-Equipment, Electronic Grants Management, FTA Section 5303-5304, FTA Section 5307, FTA Section 5310, FTA Section 5311, FTA Section 5326-Asset Management, FTA Section 5337, FTA Section 5339, Intelligent Transportation Systems-Technology, Primary MTAP Contact, Ridesharing, Social Media and Website, State Capital Funding, State Operating Assistance Funding, State RTAP-Training
State: North Dakota
Email: bhanson@nd.gov
Phone: 701-328-2542
Organization: Texas Department of Transportation
Name: Becky Ligon
Category: ADA, Civil Rights-Title IV-DBE, Drug-Alcohol Testing Policy
State: Texas
Email: Rebecca.Ligon@txdot.gov
Phone: 512-486-5962