X

FTA Tribal Liaisons

Region Name Address City State Zip Phone Email
1 Sean Sullivan 55 Broadway, Suite 920 Cambridge MA 02142 (617) 494-2055 sean.sullivan@dot.gov
2 James Goveia One Bowling Green, Room 428 New York NY 10004 (212) 668-2170 james.goveia@dot.gov
3 NONE            
4 Tajsha LaShore 230 Peachtree, NW, Suite 800 Atlanta GA 30303 (404) 865-5600 tajsha.lashore@dot.gov
4 Robert Buckley 230 Peachtree, NW, Suite 800 Atlanta GA 30303 (404) 865-5600 robert.buckley@dot.gov
5 Angelica Salgado 200 West Adams Street, Suite 320 Chicago IL 60606 (312) 886-1621 angelica.salgado@dot.gov
6 Lynn Hayes 819 Taylor Street, Room 8A36 Fort Worth TX 76102 (817) 978-0550 lynn.hayes@dot.gov
6 Luciana Nears 819 Taylor Street, Room 8A36 Fort Worth TX 76102 (817) 978-0550 luciana.nears@dot.gov
7 Cathy Monroe 901 Locust Street, Suite 404 Kansas City MS 64106 (816) 329-3920 cathy.monroe@dot.gov
8 Jennifer Stewart 12300 West Dakota Ave, Suite 310 Lakewood CO 80228-2583 (720) 963-3317 jennifer.stewart@dot.gov
9 Dominique Paukowits 201 Mission Street, Suite 1650 San Francisco CA 94105-1839 (415) 744-2502 dominique.paukowits@dot.gov
10 Kristy McGuill 915 Second Ave, Suite 3142 Seattle WA 98174 (206) 220-7963 Kristine.mcguill@dot.gov