Contact Us
Home
Conference

State RTAP Managers

(Click on any state or region to view the RTAP manager)

  Hawaii Alaska Maine New Hampshire Vermont Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland District of Columbia New York Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina Kentucky Tennessee South Carolina Georgia Florida Alabama Mississippi Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Minnesota Iowa North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Idaho Utah Arizona Oregon Washington Nevada California American Samoa Guam Northern Mariana Islands Puerto Rico

We have included the web addresses for state RTAP program information. Please contact us if you would like your state's web address added to the list.
 
Search: Sort Reverse  

 

  Manager Phone City State Email Agency
Stephanie J. Bushong (907) 465-2780 Juneau AK stephanie.bushong@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation & Public Facilities Statewide Planning Division
Joecephus “Joe” Nix (334) 353-6421 Montgomery AL nixj@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Bureau of Multimodal Transportation
Bill Ryan (501) 569-2472 Little Rock AR bill.ryan@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway &Transportation Department Public Transportation Programs
Sara Allred (602) 712-7106 Phoenix AZ SAllred@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Transit Team
Brian Travis (916) 654-9842 Sacramento CA brian_travis@dot.ca.gov Caltrans Division of Mass Transportation
Elena Wilken and Ann Rajewski (303) 839-5197 Denver CO executivedirector@coloradotransit.com Colorado Association of Transit Agencies
Joanna Juskowiak (860) 594-2835 Newington CT joanna.juskowiak@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation, Bureau of Public Transportation
Denise Tyler (302) 760-2841 Dover DE Denise.Tyler@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation-Delaware Transit Corporation
Michael Wright (850) 414-4500 Tallahassee FL Michael.wright1@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Public Transit Office
Michele Nystrom (404) 631-1235 Atlanta GA mnystrom@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Office of Intermodal Programs
Rudy Cabana (671) 475-4603 Hagatna GU rudy.cabana@grta.guam.gov Guam Regional Transit Authority
Tad Nakayama (808) 831-7987 Honolulu HI tad.t.nakayama@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation—Statewide Transportation Planning Office
Kristin Haar (515) 233-7875 Ames IA kristin.haar@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Office of Public Transit
Elsa MacDonald (208) 344-2354 Boise ID EMacDonald@ctai.org Community Transportation Association of Idaho
Ed Heflin, CCTM (309) 298-3392 Macomb IL EL-Heflin@wiu.edu Rural Transit Assistance Center -Illinois Institute for Rural Affairs
Vicky Warner (812) 314-2946 Indianapolis IN vwarner@indianartap.com Indiana Department of Transportation Local Programs Division
Pat Weaver (785) 864-2595 Lawrence KS weaver@ku.edu Kansas University Transportation Research Institute
Vickie Bourne (502) 564-7433 Frankfort KY Vickie.bourne@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Office of Transportation Delivery
Kay Ryall 225-379-3058 Baton Rouge LA Kay.Ryall@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation Public Transportation Section
Carol Tally (temporary) (857) 368-8958 Boston MA info@martap.org Massachusetts Department of Transportation, Transit Unit
Jeannie Fazio 410-767-3781 Baltimore MD jfazio1@mta.maryland.gov Maryland Transit Administration Office of Local Transit Support
Barbie-Jo Lord (207) 624-3026 Augusta ME barbie-jo.lord@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation, Bureau of Transportation Systems Planning
Andrea Brush (517) 335-2534 Lansing MI brusha@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation, Office of Passenger Transportation
Kelly S. Christenson (651) 366-4184 Saint Paul MN Kelly.christenson@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Office of Transit
Heath Pickerill (573) 341-7637 Rolla MO pickerillh@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology- Missouri Transportation Institute
Thomas J. Camacho 670-664-2292 Saipan MP tom.camacho@gov.mp Commonwealth Office of Transit Authority
Zenotha Robinson (601) 359-7800 Jackson MS zrobinson@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Public Transit Division
Katie Willcockson 406.444.7296 Helena MT kwillcockson@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Rail Transit and Planning Division
Hope Mozingo (919)707-4687 Raleigh NC vhmozingo@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Public Transportation Division
Kim Adair (701) 328-2194 Bismarck ND kadair@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Local Government Division
Kari Ruse (402)479-4694 Lincoln NE kari.ruse@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Rail and Public Transportation Division
Fred Butler 603-271-4043 Concord NH fbutler@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Bureau of Rail and Transit
Dan Ryan (973) 491-8018 Newark NJ dryan@njtransit.com New Jersey Transit Office of Local Programs and Minibus S
David Harris (505) 827-5420 Santa Fe NM DavidC.Harris@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Transit and Rail Division
Michelle Gardner (775) 888-7312 Carson City NV mgardner@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation
William Telovsky (518) 457-6297 Albany NY wtelovsky@dot.state.ny.us New York State Department of Transportation Public Transportation Bureau
Brett Harris (614) 466-7440 Columbus OH Brett.harris@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Office of Transit
Randy Hogan (405) 521-2531 Oklahoma City OK rhogan@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Transit Programs Division
Casandra Mance (503) 986-3669 Salem OR casandra.mance@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Public Transit Division
Robert Sharp (717) 783-9461 Harrisburg PA rosharp@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Bureau of Public Transportation
Nadgie Zea 787-729-1586 San Juan PR NZea@dtop.gov.pr Puerto Rico Highway and Transportation Authority
Lillian Picchione (401) 784-9500 x124 Providence RI lpicchione@ripta.com Rhode Island Public Transit Authority Planning Department
Curtis Sims, Jr. 803-737-0071 Columbia SC simsc@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation, Division of Mass Transit
Lisa Donner 605-773-4169 Pierre SD Lisa.Donner@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Office of Air, Rail and Transit
Harriet Martin (615) 253-1040 Nashville TN Harriet.Martin@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Office of Public Transportation
Kris Dudley (512) 374-5248 Austin TX kdudley@dot.state.tx.us Texas Department of Transportation Public Transportation Division
Tim Boschert 801-870-4770 Salt Lake City UT tboschert@utah.gov Director, Public Transit Plans and Programs
Neil Sherman (804) 786-1154 Richmond VA neil.sherman@drpt.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation
Amy Rast (802) 828-6521 Montpelier VT amy.rast@state.vt.us Vermont Agency of Transportation Public Transit Section
Linda Howell 360-705-7926 Olympia WA howell@wsdot.wa.gov Washington Department of Transportation Public Transportation Division
Jacob Miller (608) 264-7335 Madison WI jacob1.miller@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Bureau of Transit and Local Roads
Cindy Fish (304) 558-0428 Charleston WV cindy.e.fish@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Division of Public Transit
Taylor Rossetti (307) 777-4438 Cheyenne WY taylor.rossetti@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Office of Local Government Coordination
 
Page 1 of 1